Staff

Laura Crandall, MA
Cofounder, President and Executive Director 
laura@sudc.org
973.783.2592

Lisa Macri, RSCWI, ABD
Support Services Coordinator
lisa@sudc.org
973.902.6134

Michelle Brodeur
Support Services Assistant
michelle@sudc.org
973.239.4849

 

Lorri Caffrey
Cofounder, Vice President, Ass't Executive Director & SUDC Parent
lorri@sudc.org
973.239.4849

Elizabeth Milliken
Director of Development
elizabeth@sudc.org
973.239.4849

Heather Maher, MSFS
Family Advocate
heather@sudc.org
973.943.2614