Our Staff

Laura Gould Crandall

Co-Founder, President & Executive Director

laura@sudc.org
973.783.2592

Elizabeth Milliken

Director of Development

elizabeth@sudc.org
973.795.1268

Amanda Brindle

Family Services Coordinator

amanda.brindle@sudc.org
973.795.1257

Stephanie Zarecky

Ambassador Program & Public Relations Manager

stephanie@sudc.org
973.795.1257

Michelle Brodeur

Family Services Assistant

michelle@sudc.org
973.795.1257

Heather Maher, MSFS

Family Advocate

heather@sudc.org
973.943.5020

Lily Crandall

Volunteer Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

lily.crandall@sudc.org
973.795.1257